Bicycle & Pedestrian

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


Wayne Feiden, FAICP, Planning & Sustainability
Maggie Chan, Dept. of Public Works
Debin Bruce
Michael DiPasquale
John Gaustad
James Lowenthal
David Paine
Jo Ella Tarbutton
Ruthy Woodring
  • Click here and start typing....