Municipal Candidates

Municipal Candidates for the 11/2/2021 Election

  • Vote for 1 (Mayor, Ward Councilor, Ward School Committee Member, Elector Under the Oliver Smith Will)
  • Vote for 2 (Councilor At-Large, School Committee At-Large, Forbes Library Trustee)
  • Vote for 3 (Superintendent of Smith Vocational School)

Note:  Mayor and Councilor At-Large candidates will be added after the 9/28/2021 Preliminary election results are final.

Mayor

Mayor

Councilor At-Large

Councilor At-Large


Councilor At-Large

Councilor At-Large

Ward 1 CouncilorEmily L Coffinemilylyncoffin@gmail.com
Ward 1  CouncilorStanley W. Moulton, IIIstanmoulton3@gmail.com
Ward 2 CouncilorKaren FosterFoster.karen.lynn@gmail.com
Ward 3 CouncilorDavid J. Kriskrisdavid241@gmail.com
Ward 3 CouncilorJames Nashjimnashcitycouncil@gmail.com
Ward 4 Councilor Jesse Hassingerjessewardfour@gmail.com
Ward 4 Councilor Garrick M Perrygarrickforceperry@gmail.com
Ward 5 CouncilorAlexander Jarrettalex@alexjarrett.com
Ward 6 CouncilorMarianne LaBargemlabargeward6@aol.com
Ward 7 CouncilorRachel Maiorermaiore@gmail.com
Ward 1 School Committee MemberMargaret S. Robbinsmegrobb@gmail.com
Ward 2 School Committee Member Remiel Moses Baskinremymbaskin@gmail.com
Ward 2 School Committee Member  Holly Ghazeyhghazey52@gmail.com
Ward 3 School Committee MemberEmily Serafy-Coxemilyserafycox@gmail.com
Ward 4 School Committee MemberMichael K. Steinemailmikestein@gmail.com
Ward 5 School Committee MemberDina Levidinarlevi@gmail.com
Ward 6 School Committee MemberEdwin C. Burlingame, Jr.255 Brookside Circle, Florence, MA 01062
Ward 6 School Committee Member  Margaret D Millermmiller857@comcast.net
Ward 7 School Committee MemberKaia Golemankaiagoleman@gmail.com
At-Large School Committee MemberGwen Agnagwenagna@gmail.com
At-Large School Committee MemberAline Davisalineld@yahoo.com
Forbes Library TrusteeDeborah Sue Brucedebinbruce@gmail.com
Forbes Library TrusteeRussell Carrierrussellcarrier@gmail.com
Forbes Library TrusteeStanley E. Shererstudio@stansherer.com
Trustees of Smith Vocational and Agricultural High School (formerly known as Superintendent of Smith Vocational School)Richard D Aquadrorda1@aquadro.com
Trustees of Smith Vocational and Agricultural High School (formerly known as Superintendent of Smith Vocational School)
Michael T. Cahillanem_cahillane@comcast.net
Trustees of Smith Vocational and Agricultural High School (formerly known as Superintendent of Smith Vocational School)
John E Cottonjcotton01062@gmail.com
Trustees of Smith Vocational and Agricultural High School (formerly known as Superintendent of Smith Vocational School)
Thomas M. FitzGeraldtmattfitz@aol.com
Trustees of Smith Vocational and Agricultural High School (formerly known as Superintendent of Smith Vocational School)
Thomas R. Peasetrp1812@aol.com
Trustees of Smith Vocational and Agricultural High School (formerly known as Superintendent of Smith Vocational School)
Julie C Spencer-Robinsonjspencerrobinson@gmail.com
Elector Under the Oliver Smith WillDavid Alan Murphydavid.murphy8@comcast.net
Elector Under the Oliver Smith WillMary Odgersmimiodgers@gmail.com