About Us

Senior Services

Northampton Senior Services is dedicated to enhancing the quality of life for Northampton’s elders (ages 60 and over) with some programs and activities available to those 55-59 years of age.

Every elder is a valued member of the community and has the right to a life of dignity while maintaining a maximum level of independence. To meet this goal, Northampton Senior Services identifies needs and provides a range of programs, activities and services to address those needs.

The Northampton Senior Center offers extensive programming for Northampton seniors and seniors in the surrounding communities. Please take a look at our programs and classes to learn more about our monthly schedules.

The Northampton Senior Center publishes a monthly publication, The Conz Street Chronicle, and is now available online! For more information regarding this publication, see the Conz Street Chronicle page, or contact the Senior Center at 413-587-1228.

For all other questions, concerns, and inquiries, please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop by!

facebook logoFollow (and like) us on Facebook to receive regular updates about programs at the Senior Center and other local activities too!


Image of becomeamember-01

 

Become A Member

Want to learn more about being a senior center member? Click Here!

Contact Us

  1. Address

    Northampton Senior Center
    67 Conz St.
    Northampton, MA 01060
    Ph: 413-587-1228
    Fax: 413-587-1233

    Hours

    Monday - Friday
    8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

    Staff 

    Kim Park, Director
    413-587-1231
    kpark@northamptonma.gov

    Nancy Yesu
    Assistant Director
    413-587-1307
    nyesu@northamptonma.gov

    Michele Dihlmann, LSW Social Worker
    413-587-1226
    mdihlmann@northamptonma.gov

    Laura Scott
    Department Secretary
    413-587-1232
    lscott@northamptonma.gov

    Cassie Sanderell
    Principal Clerk
    csanderell@northamptonma.gov
    413-587-1301

    Kevin Martin
    Nutrition Program Coordinator
    kmartin@northamptonma.gov

    Megan Knight
    Staff Assistant
    mknight@northamptonma.gov

  2. Senior Services


    67 Conz St.

    Northampton, MA 01060


    Ph: 413-587-1228

    Fx: 413-587-1233


    Hours


    Monday - Friday

    8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

    Fitness Center Hours


    Monday - Friday

    8:00 a.m. -  3:45 p.m.